Tennessee Mr. and Miss Basketball Finalists

Tennessee Mr. and Miss Basketball Finalists
Miss Basketball Finalists
Class A
Carly Daniel, Wayne County
T.T. Flowers, Lake County
Rachel Garland, Moore County
Class AA
Jenna Adams, McMinn Central
Kayla Biles, Upperman
Mackenzie Sells, Livingston Academy
Class AAA
Shacobia Barbee, Riverdale
Hasina Muhammad, Ridgeway
Caya Williams, Mt. Juliet
Division II, Class A
Marjorie Butler, Webb School of Knoxville
Kaylah Keys, Harding Academy
Derica Wyatt, Franklin Road Academy
Division II, Class AA
Chadarryl Clay, Girls Preparatory School
Symone Daniels, St. Benedict
Taylor Reece, Brentwood Academy
Mr. Basketball Finalists
Class A
Nathaniel Hughes, Hampton
Malcolm Smith, Clarksville Academy
Martin Smith, Clarksville Academy
Class AA
Kendall Anthony, Liberty
Kedren Johnson, Marshall County
Martavious Newby, Booker T. Washington
Class AAA
Andre Hollins, White Station
Alex Poythress, Northeast
Adonis Thomas, Melrose
Division II, Class A
John Ross Glover, University School of Jackson
Nilan Hodge, University School of Nashville
Steven Kaspar, Evangelical Christian School
Division II, Class AA
Cornelius Elder, Ensworth
Conor McDermott, Ensworth
Austin Nichols, Briarcrest

Leave a Comment