2020 Youth Leadership Grads

OVERCOMING CHALLENGES — Twenty Weakley County sophomores concluded their experience as the First Community Bank Youth Leadership of Weakley County (FCBYLWC) Class of 2020 last week in a socially distanced ceremony held outside the Weakley County Courthouse. The Class of 2020 is shown here (front row, left to right) Brian Hicks, Kolton Crochet, Ryeson Greer, Zane High, Destiny Griffin, Grace Stafford (at podium), Gloria Hogan, Parker Ferrell , Will Harris, Garrett Garner, (second row, left to right) Tallon Legens, Carrington Lifsey, Gracie Long, Amy Kang, Jacey McClure, Natalie Williams and Anna Lackey. Not pictured are Edie Darby, Sophia Shaw and Paige Mallon. Read entire story in the June 23 edition of the Weakley County Press.



Leave a Comment