Skip to content

Obion County Marriage Licenses 12.12.12

Obion County Marriage Licenses 12.12.12

Posted: Wednesday, December 12, 2012 8:00 pm

The following marriage licenses filed in November were obtained through the office of Obion County Clerk Vollie Jean Boehms. The Messenger obtains a list of marriage licenses the first full week of each month.
• Charles William Sanderson III to Marjorie Sue Parsons.
• Robert Dewayne Wisdom to Kerri Len Covey.
• Marcus Wesley Hicks to Samantha Jo Griggs.
• William Thomas Hime to Ann Cutler Miller.
• Truman Franklin D. Jones to Wanda Louise Casteel.
• Derek Allen Campbell to Kara Danielle Camp.
• Joshua Ryan Jones to Shayla Marie Kirk.
• James Michael Richards to Priscilla Lorryn Hazelwood.
• David Wayne Farmer to Sandra Lee Slatick.
• Joshua L. Pollock to Shameeka La Faye Parsons.
• Christopher Owens Quinn to Gwyn Marie Ferguson.
• Prentiss L. Houston to Tammy Terrell Chambers.
• Carlos Marteze D. Jackson to Daphanie Nicole Minor.
• James Levi Woods to Lori Beth McMahan.
• Daniel Edward Garrett to Linda Carol Tuck.
• Justin Lee Boaz to Amanda Paige Trader.
• Adan Rivera Davila to Bonnie Kathleen Batts.

Published in The Messenger 12.12.12

Leave a Comment