Skip to content

Service award winners re-unite

Service award winners re-unite
Service award winners re-unite | Weakley Countians of the Year, Weakley County Chamber of Commerce, President's Banquet

Weakley Countians of the Year

WEAKLEY COUNTIANS OF THE YEAR – The annual President’s Banquet hosted by the Weakley County Chamber of Commerce features the designation of Weakley Countian of the Year. Weakley County Mayor Houston Patrick (fourth from left) joined fellow honorees as the 10th Weakley Countian of the Year during the banquet Tuesday evening. Others earning the honor included (from left) Joe Brasher, 2010; Tommy Moore, 2007; Mike Biggs, 2011; Patrick, 2012; Audrey Roberts, 2009; Junior Moore, 2002; Wendell Alexander, 2003; and Paul Tinkle, 2005. Not pictured were Jimmy Westbrook, 2004, and Nick Dunagan, 2006.

WCP 4.26.12

Leave a Comment