Gibson County Saddle Club winners

Gibson County Saddle Club winners

Posted: Tuesday, May 3, 2011 8:01 pm

Gibson County Saddle Club winners | Gibson County Saddle Club

SADDLE CLUB — The Gibson County Saddle Club recently recognized the 2010 end-of-season winners. First, second and third place awards were given in 48 categories. A variety of items were presented to the winners, including personalized Montana Silversmith Buckles, personalized Crumrine Buckles, personalized halters, personalized travel bags and Co-op gift certificates. Winners included (front, from left) Mia Pearson, Lyssie Simons, Jaylie Shaver, Mackenzie Johnson, Kayla Whitehead, Dixie Burns, Lee Vanover, Lacie Vanover, Luke Vanover, Lisa Shaver, (middle) Shelby York, Ariel Zeigler, Abby McAlmon, Anna Ferrell, Rachel Carrington, Alexis Montgomery, Bailey Alexander, Morgan Miller, (back) Santana Miller, Hayden Hurbis, Peyton Judkins, Andrea McDonald, Liz Whitmore, Greg York, LeeAnn Johnson, Taylor Singleton, Teresa Burkett, Karlyn Hayes, Laura Miller, Keasha Whitehead and Linda Simons. Events planned for this month include open arena 7-11 p.m. Friday, game night at 8 and open arena 6-8 p.m. May 13, open arena 7-11 p.m. May 20 and point show 4 p.m. May 28. For further information, go the

Published in The Messenger 5.3.11

Leave a Comment