Lifeline Blood Services schedules several donation dates for month of March

Lifeline Blood Services schedules several donation dates for month of March

Posted: Wednesday, March 2, 2011 8:01 pm

• Wed., March 2

Dyersburg State Community College, 9 a.m .- 2 p.m.

Hardin Co. Med. Center, Savannah, 12-6 p.m.

Volunteer Community Hospital, Martin, from 12 – 5 p.m.

 

• Thurs., March 3

First United Methodist Church of Paris, from 12 – 6 p.m.

 

• Fri., March 4       

Rural King, McKenzie from 12 – 6 p.m.

First South Bank, Bolivar from 12 – 5 p. m.

• Mon., March 7  

Clayton Mobile Homes, Jackson from 7:30 a.m.- 11 a.m. and 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.

Dollar General, Medina, from 2-6 p.m.

• Thurs., Mar. 10  

McNairy County Healthcare, Selmer from 9 – 12 noon 

McNairy Regional Hospital, Selmer  from 2-5:30 p.m.

Maximum Health and Fitness, South Jackson, 12 – 6 p.m.

• Fri., Mar. 11        

South Gibson High School, Medina, from 9 – 1 p.m..

First Baptist Church of Adamsville, from 12 noon – 6 p.m.

• Mon., Mar. 14   

E.W. James , Martin from 12- 6 p.m.

Selmer Courthouse, Selmer, from 12-6 p.m.

• Wed., Mar. 16  

TN Valley Community Church, Paris, from 2-6 p.m.

• Thurs., Mar. 17  

Bancorp South, Somerville, 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Dyersburg Electric, 12 noon – 6 p.m.

• Fri., Mar. 18        

First Baptist Church, Henderson, from 2-6 p.m.

• Mon., Mar. 21   

Southside Church of Christ, Dresden, 12-6 p.m.

First United Methodist Church, Dyer, from 1-6 p.m.

• Friday, Mar. 25  

First United Methodist Church, Newbern from 12 noon – 6 p.m.

Baptist Mem. Hosp. of Huntingdon from 12 – 6 p.m.

• Mon, Mar. 28    

Healthquest-Union City, from 1-7 p.m.   

 

wcp 3/1/11

Leave a Comment