Blood drives scheduled for February

Blood drives scheduled for February

Posted: Wednesday, February 2, 2011 8:01 pm

• Tues., Feb. 1 Gibson County Courthouse, Trenton – 12 noon – 5:30 p.m.

• Wed., Feb. 2 Tennessee Valley Electric Co-Op (TVEC), Savannah, from 12 – 6 p.m.

Milan General Hospital from 10 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.

Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church of Bradford from 3-7 p.m.

• Thurs., Feb 3 First United Methodist Church of Paris from 12 –  6 p.m.

E.W. James of Huntingdon, from 12 -6 p.m.

• Fri., Feb 4 E.W. James of Milan from 1-6 p.m.

• Mon., Feb 7 First United Methodist Church of Lexington from 12 noon – 6 p.m.

Crockett County Courthouse, Alamo from 1-6 p.m.

• Wed., Feb. 9 Methodist Healthcare-Fayette Hospital – Somerville- 12 noon – 6 p.m.

• Thurs., Feb 10 Parsons Church of Christ from 12 – 6 p.m.             

Maximum Health and Fitness, S. Jackson, from 12 – 6 p.m.

• FRIDAY, FEB. 11 LIFELINE Blood Services, Jackson , 828 N. Parkway: VALENTINE BLOOD DRIVE 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. (T-shirts and Dairy Queen Coupon for donors, also, donors may register to win Valentine prizes like:  Dinner for 2 @ Old Town Spaghetti Store, Chocolate Covered Strawberries from Candyland of Milan and a dozen roses from Sands Old Hickory Florist.)

• Mon, Feb 14 Selmer Courthouse, Selmer from 12 noon until 6 p.m.

E.W. James, Martin from 12 noon – 6 p.m.

• Wed., Feb 16 Greenfield United Methodist Church from 2-6:30 p.m.

• Thurs. Feb 17 at the Walgreens of Savannah, 1-6 p.m.

Dyersburg Electric, 12 noon – 6 p.m.

Scotts Hill Foodland, 2-6 p..m.

• Fri., Feb 18 First Bank, Camden from 12 – 5 p.m.

Greenfield School, 319 W. Main, Greenfield, from 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Haywood County Courthouse, Brownsville, from 12 noon – 6 p.m.

• Thursday, Feb. 24 Dyersburg Regional Medical Center, 12 noon – 5 p.m.

• Friday, Feb. 25 Peebles- Humboldt from 12 – 5:45 p.m.

• Mon., Feb 28 Health-Quest, Union City, 1-7 p.m.

First Assembly of God, Milan from 2-6 p.m.

 

 

wcp 2/1/11

Leave a Comment