Marriage licenses, June 2008

Marriage licenses, June 2008

Posted: Wednesday, July 9, 2008 12:10 pm

The Messenger 07.09.08

The following marriage licenses filed in June were obtained through the office of Obion County Clerk Vollie Jean Boehms. The Messenger obtains a list of marriage licenses the first full week of each month.
• William Dustin McBride and Rebecca Lynn Schillinger.
• Jason Edward Wisdom and Summer Marie Stuart.
• Chuck Ray Parks and Anna Marie Breeden.
• Phillip Clayton Creswell and Sarah Katherine Hare.
• Jeremy Dale Ary and Rebecca Grace Holley.
• James Edward Gilliland Jr. and Lori Dawn Dyer.
• Billy Lee Clark and Eva Lynn Moreland.
• Josh Parish and Samantha Raye Smith.
• Adron Louis Richards and Katrina Hope Priest.
• Charles Samuel Simpson and Margaret A. Lyons.
• Robert Paul Taylor and Lydia Beth Ann Ray.
• Michael Andrew Jones and Latoya Antoinette Jones.
• Michael Dustin Clark and Carrie Lynn Parker.
• John David Thompson and Alayna Beth Allen.
• Richard Guy McGowan and Monica Ann Holford.
• Clint Allen Powell and Danyaile Denise Wimberly.
• Ricky Lee Bright and Sandra June Arteaga.
• Joey Taylor Morris and Lori Lynn Richardson.
• Bryan Glen Sawyer and Kelly May French.
• Ronald Keith Conner and Laura Elizabeth Gray.
• Terry Robert Smith and Wanda Sue Avery.
• Roger Gene Schmidt Jr. and Karen Denise Rainey.
• Richard Charles Kidd and Annie Bell Crumble.
• Zebadiah Yardly Rice and Connie Marie Hilton.
• Robert Brandon Boane and Courtney Lynn Cranford.
• Lester Lee Carter Jr. and Alma Delois Jones.
• Jerry Wayne Robinson and Shirley Ann McCord.


Leave a Comment