The Weakley County Press

To Contact Us

By Mail or Phone:

The Weakley County Press

 

P.O. Box 410

Martin, TN 38237

230 S. Lindell

Martin, TN 38237

731-587-3144

731-587-3145

731-587-3147 (fax)

General Manager
Lynette Calhoun Wagster
lcwagster@wcpnews.com

Editorial/Viewpoints
Beth Cravins
viewpoints@wcpnews.com

Investigative/Crime/Political/Municipal
Sabrina Bates
editor@wcpnews.com

Community News
Karen Campbell
reporter@wcpnews.com

Society
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

Business
Lynette Calhoun Wagster
lcwagster@wcpnews.com

Health
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

 Senior Lifestyle
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

Agriculture
editor@wcpnews.com

 Education
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

 Sports
Randy Cavin
sports@wcpnews.com

 Public Service Announcements
Linda Stockton
classifieds@wcpnews.com

 Advertising
Lynette Calhoun Wagster
lcwagster@wcpnews.com

Sales/Marketing
Kelcee McMillin
marketing@wcpnews.com

Classifieds
Linda Stockton
classifieds@wcpnews.com

Circulation
New subscriptions/Delivery

Michael Baldwin
 subscriptions@wcpnews.com

 Graphic Design
Beth Cravens
advertising@wcpnews.com

Bookkeeping / Accounting
Vicky Northam
vickynortham@ucmessenger.com