The Weakley County Press

To Contact Us

By Mail or Phone:

The Weakley County Press

 

P.O. Box 410

Martin, TN 38237

230 S. Lindell

Martin, TN 38237

731-587-3144

731-587-3145

731-587-3147 (fax)

General Manager
Lynette Calhoun Wagster
lcwagster@Frontiernet.net

News Editor
Linda Thurston
editor@wcpnews.com

 Advertising
Lynette Calhoun Wagster
lcwagster@Frontiernet.net

Classifieds
Linda Stockton
classifieds@wcpnews.com

 Circulation
New subscriptions/Delivery

Michael Baldwin
 subscriptions@wcpnews.com

Community News
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

Society
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

Business
Lynette Calhoun Wagster
lcwagster@Frontiernet.net

Health
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

 Senior Lifestyle
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

Agriculture
editor@wcpnews.com

 Education
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

 Sports
Randy Cavin
sports@wcpnews.com

 Public Service Announcements
Linda Stockton
classifieds@wcpnews.com

 Graphic Design
Beth Cravens
advertising@wcpnews.com

Bookkeeping / Accounting
Vicky Northam
vickynortham@ucmessenger.com