The Union City Daily Messenger

To Contact Us
By Mail or Phone:

The Union City Daily Messenger

P.O. Box 430
Union City, TN 38281
613 East Jackson Street
Union City, TN 38261

1-731-885-0744
1-866-885-0744
1-731-885-0782 (fax)

Editor
David Critchlow
dcritch@ucmessenger.com

Assistant Editor / Farm Editor
Donna Ryder
dryder@ucmessenger.com

Education Editor 
Chris Menees
cmenees@ucmessenger.com

Business Editor  
David Critchlow
dcritch@ucmessenger.com

Religion Editor / News Notes
Megan Dame
megan@ucmessenger.com

Obits / Society / Women’s Editor 
Donna Ryder
dryder@ucmessenger.com

Sports Editor
Mike Hutchens
mhutch@ucmessenger.com

Sports General  
Sports Department
sports@ucmessenger.com

Ad Sales 
Todd Tilghman
advertising@ucmessenger.com

Clay McWherter
clay@ucmessenger.com

Classifieds
Donna Gibson
ucclass@ucmessenger.com

Ad Design / Graphic Design
Lisa Wilson
lwilson@ucmessenger.com

Bookkeeping / Accounting
Misty Clark
mclark@ucmessenger.com

Account Manager
Kerry Speer
kspeer@ucmessenger.com

VP of Operations
Scott Critchlow
scritch@ucmessenger.com

IT / Technical / Prepress

Shannon Terrett
terretts@ucmessenger.com